Alamo Association of Legal Administrators
2016-2017 Commitees
Our monthly chapter luncheons, quarterly workshops, and other high-quality educational events are carefully planned by committee members to enhance the skills of our members in all aspects of legal administration, such as human resources, systems/technology, leadership, marketing, finance, and motivation.

This Committee audits the Chapter's finances each year.

Barclay Wong

Compensation Survey
This Committee works with a third party to set up our compensation survey.

Ann Davis, Chair
Robert Matta

Community Outreach
This Committee makes arrangements for a volunteer outing in which members participate.

Lindsey Price, Chair
Karen Branigan
Arthur Duke

This Committee maintains the Alamo Chapter website with our third party vendor, Cross Production

Nancy McClaran, Chair

Social Committee
This Committee makes arrangements for the Holiday Party in December and Managing Partner's lunch in February (including the speaker).

Sherra Gan, Chair
Rebecca Chicoine

Educational Retreat

Donna Baggs, Chair
Kathleen Martin
Michelle Vega

Business Partners
This Committee makes all the arrangements for Business Partner contributions and reception.

Nancy Collins, Chair
Nancy McClaran
Lynn Ganschinietz

Monthly Programs
This Committee sets up the monthly luncheon speakers.

Robert Matta, Chair

Membership Committee
This Committee will promote the Alamo Chapter by ensuring the legal community has information about the chapter through public relations initiatives or advertisement in legal directories, newsletters or periodicals published in the legal community, and will actively work to attract new members, retain existing members, and increase involvement by all members in Chapter activities.

Ann Davis, Chair
Nancy McClaran

Mentor Committee
This Committee will consist of past presidents who are available to assist new members during their first year with general Alamo Chapter or ALA questions. They may also attend events with new members, contact inactive members, and provide feedback to the Board periodically. The committee is chaired by the immediate past president.

Michelle Vega, Chair  
Donna Baggs Jo Ann Stevens
Lynn Ganschinietz George Casbeer
Mary Radicke
Cindy Gonzales Nancy Lockwood Collins
John Pittman Kathleen Martin
Copyright 2011, Alamo Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators. All Rights Reserved.