Alamo Association of Legal Administrators

2019-2020 Officers

Robert Matta
Davidson Troilo Ream & Garza, P.C.
Arthur Duke
Strasburger & Price
Misty Cable
Kreager Mitchell, PLLC
Jo Ann Kuelbs
Allen, Stein & Durbin, PC
Past President
Sherra Gan
Haynes and Boone, LLP

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Our monthly chapter luncheons, quarterly workshops, and other high-quality educational events are carefully planned by committee members to enhance the skills of our members in all aspects of legal administration, such as human resources, systems/technology, leadership, marketing, finance, and motivation.

This Committee audits the Chapter's finances each year.

Joe Estrada
This Committee makes all the arrangements for Business Partner contributions and reception.

Nancy Collins, Chair
Laura Keck
Nancy McClaran
This Committee makes arrangements for a volunteer outing in which members participate.

Lindsey Price & Misty Cable, Chair
Valerie Colbert
Laura Keck
This Committee works with a third party to set up our compensation survey.

Robert Matta, Chair
Joe Estrada

Arthur Duke, Chair
Sherra Gan
Amy Wallen
This Committee will promote the Alamo Chapter by ensuring the legal community has information about the chapter through public relations initiatives or advertisement in legal directories, newsletters or periodicals published in the legal community, and will actively work to attract new members, retain existing members, and increase involvement by all members in Chapter activities.

Ann Davis, Chair
This Committee sets up the monthly luncheon speakers.

Robert Matta, Chair
Sherra Gan
Laura Keck
This Committee makes arrangements for the Holiday Party in December and Managing Partner's lunch in February (including the speaker)

Nancy Collins, Chair
Sherra Gan
Lynn Ganschinietz
Laura Keck
Michelle Vega
This Committee prepares and issues to the members an anual survey reguarding various aspects of the Chapter's Activity.

Ann Davis, Chair
This Committee maintains the Alamo Chapter website with our third party vendor, Tracy Rickman.

Laura Keck, Co-Chair
Nancy McClaran, Co-Chair
This Committee will consist of past presidents who are available to assist new members during their first year with general Alamo Chapter or ALA questions. They may also attend events with new members, contact inactive members, and provide feedback to the Board periodically. The committee is chaired by the immediate past president.

Nancy McClaran, Chair
Lynn Ganschinietz
Nancy Collins
John Pittman
Ann Davis

2017-18 Nancy McClaran
2016-17 Ann Davis
2015-16 Michelle Vega
2014-15 Donna Baggs
2013-14 Katie Isenberg
2012-13 Michael Torres
2011-12 Lynn Ganschinietz
2010-11 Mary Radicke
2009-10 Carlo Zelaya
2008-09 Whick Turner
2007-08 Tom Shaw
2006-07 Cindy Gonzalez
2005-06 Tracy Aguilar
2004-05 John Pittman
2003-04 Jo Ann Loux Stevens